

Museum Mile sponsored by Toi Ohomai, incorporating Athletics New Zealand Road Mile Championships Government Gardens Rotorua Friday 5 May

Men's New Zealand Road Mile Championships: 19:00 Startlist.

First Name	Second Name	Representing	Age Group
Az	Cabusao	Te Puke harriers	U20
Matt	Hill	Athletics Tauranga	U20
George	Wyllie	Athletics Tauranga	U20
Nick	Davies	Takapuna Athletics	U20
Callum	Murray	Tauranga Athletics	U20
Elliott	Pugh	Athletics Tauranga	U20
Oliver	Christie	Whakatane Harrier Club	U20
Xavier	Christie	Whakatane Harrier Club	U20
Will	O'Connor	University of Canterbury Athletic Club	Senior
Samuel	Tanner	Athletics Tauranga	Senior
Fionn	Cullinane	Pakuranga	Senior
Joel	Natzke	Tauranga Athletics	Senior
Michael	Dawson	Whippets Running Project	Senior
Tom	Moulai	University of Canterbury Athletic Club	Senior
Hayden	Wilde	Whakatane harriers	Senior
Julian	Oakley	Athletics Tauranga	Senior
Ryan	Williams	Takapuna Athletics	Senior
Ben	Hennessy	Athletics Tauranga	Senior
Grant	McLean	Wellington Scottish Athletics Club	M50 +
Andrew	Kerr	Wellington Scottish	M50+
Wim	Luijpers	Owairaka Athletics	M50+
Brad	Dixon	Athletics Tauranga	M35-49
Brian	Warren	Egmont Athletics	M50+
Tony	Broadhead	Lake City Athletic Club	M50+
Jared	Letica	Takapuna Athletics	M50+
Alan	Crombie	Lake City Athletic Club	M50+
Bruce	Edwards	Lake City Athletic Club	M50+
Adrian	Lysaght	Lake City Athletic Club	M35-49
Matthew	Parsonage	Lake City Athletics Club	M35-49